Paper Clips and Cricut Explore

image

I woke up early this morning.  That is normal for me since I work during the week.   Pinterest and Periscope have captured my attention lately.  I spend my lunch time perusing both platforms.  It is a great stress reliever for me.

I had dinner with my son last night.  We went to the Dollar Tree after dinner.  I bought some neon paper clips.  I watched scopes about planners and dcorated paper clips.  I decided to make my own.  I have a Cricut Explore machine so why not. 

The roses on the paper clips were made months ago. I hot glued them to the paper clips.  They are so cute.  I plan on making more this weekend and and scoping it.  It will be my first scope on Periscope!  Find me on Twitter @BlushLipstick

#CricutExplore #CricutEverywhere #Avonrep#Cricut #DIYplanner #AlteredOfficeSupplies

Leave a Reply

